Tips and Tricks Android Version




How to Download & Install Vidmate (Android Version)

⦁ Open Chrome Browser type Vidmate and click on search.
⦁ Select any version and click on Download  apk file.
⦁ Open the Downloaded Vidmate apk.
⦁ Click Open.
⦁ Click on setting.
⦁ Scroll and turn on to Unknown sources.                                 
⦁ Click on OK.
⦁ Open the Vidmate.apk file again and Click Install.
⦁ Wait for Installation to be complete.
⦁ Next Click Open & Enjoy.


Factory reset/wipe data " Vivo v5pro"

*  Firstly, turn Off the Phone pressing Power Button.
*  Hold Volume Up + Power Keys for a few Seconds.
*   Fast mode shows up, Let all option appears.
*   Next, Select on Recovery and press the power button once, using Volume keys.
*  Wait till “Recovery mode” pops up.
*  Select on “Clear data “and press power key for OK.
*  Wait for Operation to be Complete.
*  Next select on “reboot” to Restart.


Hard reset Samsung J7

  •  Switch off the Phone
  •   Press and hold the Volume up button +Home button and Power Button
  • Wait for Logo to be appear.
  • Next release the power Button
  •  Continue holding the Volume up +Home until the boot mode screen appears.
  • Next release both buttons.
  • Select wipe data/factory reset, using volume button.
  • And press power button  for Enter
  • Select reboot to restart, it’s done.

Hard Reset/Factory reset Micromax A110 Canvas 2

·        Switch Off the Phone first.
·        Next press and hold Volume up+Volume down+Power key.
·         Wait for Logo to be appear.
·         Select “Recovery mode” pressing volume keys.
·        Once pressed on recovery mode, select option “wipe data/factory reset” using volume key.
·         Next choose on “yes-delete all user data “using Menu key to Conform.
·          Once done, Select “reboot system now” and restart


Hard reset/factory reset Mi Phone

  • Switch off  the Phone 
  • Press and hold Volume Up+ Power Button
  • Next select "Wipe data/Factory reset" using volume Button
  • Confirm using Power key Once selected 
  • Next Choose "Yes- Delete all user data"
  • Than wait for Logo , and Setup.





Post a Comment

0 Comments